iTunes Google Play Amazon Buy

Legends In Their Own Minds

Band :
Title : Legends In Their Own Minds
Release Date : March 1, 2019
Catalog ref. : 75893 - CD or Digital Download
Format : Digital Download

  1. Fallen Hero Sundogs 4:16
  2. Snowman Sundogs 4:14
  3. Johnny Sundogs 5:01
  4. Castle Sundogs 4:23
  5. Hope Sundogs 5:05
  6. Alive Tonight Sundogs 4:28
  7. Already Gone Sundogs 5:34
  8. Land Of Broken Dreams Sundogs 4:09
  9. Did It Really Happen Sundogs 5:15
  10. Intro Sundogs 0:51
  11. Sahara Sundogs 6:43
  12. End Of The World Sundogs 3:46

Legends In Their Own Minds is the second album from the Sundogs.   It includes Fallen Hero, Snowman, Johnny, Castle, Hope, Alive Tonight, Already Gone, Land of Broken Dreams, Did It Really Happen, Sahara and End of The World. Magellan Creek Studios – Copyright 2019.   SAS West Music BMI.  All rights reserved.

The information supplied herein is from sources we deem reliable, however some of it is fake news that is intentionally designed to poke fun at, jest, snipe and/or provide humor about the fact that the Sundogs are “legends in their own minds”. It is provided without any representations, warranty or guarantee, expressed or implied as to its accuracy. Prospective viewers, listeners, readers and/or purchasers should conduct an independent investigation and verification of all matters deemed to be material, including, but not limited to, statements that may be unrealistic and/or false. CONSULT YOUR ATTORNEY, ACCOUNTANT, OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR.